NAHRA Header

You may contact any member of the Leadership.

President:  Phil Hines St.Michael, MN 612-802-2964 Contact Phil

Vice President: Position Open

Secretary: Bruce Butler Swanton, VT Contact Bruce

Treasurer : Dennis Nichols Gig Harbor, WA (406) 578 1088 Contact Dennis

Member at Large/Judging Compliance: Harry Williams Port Orchard, WA (360) 876-4860 Contact Harry

Member at Large/Past President: Kody Bull Palmer, Alaska (907) 267-7415 Contact Kody

NAHRA Sponsorship & Advertising: position open, Contact Contact Kody with any inquiries.

Association Manager: Rosemary Haynes (540) 899-7620 / Contact Rosemary

Web-Administrator: Suellen Appellof Contact Suellen

2021 NAHRA Regional Directors


Bob Gray Palmer, Alaska (907) 440-1161  Contact Bob G


Bob Boeh, Sagle, ID (208) 255-9216 Contact Bob B


Paul Agranoff, Isanti, MN (763) 444-4769 Contact Paul


Larry Housman, Onancock, MD (410)-837-5873 Contact Larry

Not a Member?

Find out how to become a Member