Contact NAHRA

You may contact any member of the Leadership.

President: Kody Bull Palmer, Alaska (907) 267-7415 kodybull@gmail.com

Vice President: Phil Hines St.Michael, MN 612-802-2964 phines127@gmail.com

Secretary: Sue Snow Acton, Ontario, Canada  (519)-855-6366 dakotacreekretrievers@sympatico.ca :

Treasurer : Dennis Nichols Gig Harbor, WA (406) 578 1088 dennis@dennisnichols.com

Member at Large/Judging Compliance: Harry Williams Port Orchard, WA (360) 876-4860 Sequimbreeze@aol.com

NAHRA Sponsorship & Advertising: position open, Contact Kody Bull with any inquiries

Association Manager: Rosemary Haynes (540) 899-7620 / nahra@verizon.net

Web-Administrator: Suellen Appellof
(907) 841-4713 / suellen.appellof@gmail.com

2020 NAHRA Regional Directors
Alaska Bob Gray Palmer, Alaska (907) 440-1161 rrgray.2@me.com
Western  Bob Boeh, Sagle, ID 208-255-9216 email BBoeh@idfg.com
Central Dick Ofstedal 320-241-0559 firestormchase@yahoo.com
East Larry Housman 410-837-5873 esrc2018@gmail.com